Well Constituency stretches from Shepton Mallet to Burnham-on-Sea & from Glastonbury to Cheddar. Wells constituency Labour Party consists of 4 branches shown below:


North West Somerset
Glastonbury and Street
Shepton Mallet

Constituency Officers


Chair: Andy Merrifield
Vice Chair: Colin Price
Membership: Clare Smith: wellsclpmembership@gmail.com
Treasurer: Tatiana Storie
Secretary: Janet Ladyman

Other Posts

Trades Union Liasion Officer: Deborah Towner
Technology Officer: Alan Beech
Political Education Officer: Glen Newstead
Youth Officer: Jane Ratcliffe
Womens Officer: Hannah Beech
Ethnic Minority Officer: Ian Martyn
Press Officer Michael: Sawdon Smith

Contact Wells Constituency Labour Party