Contact: Amit Shah  Secretary secretary@nwsomersetlabour.org.uk

Officers:

Chair Julia Timothy  chair@nwsomersetlabour.org.uk

Vice Chair Richard Capps  vicechair@nwsomersetlabour.org.uk

Secretary Amit Shah  secretary@nwsomersetlabour.org.uk

Membership Secretary (Acting) Amit Shah  memsec@nwsomersetlabour.org.uk

Treasurer Bernie Grant  treasurer@nwsomersetlabour.org.uk

Women’s Officer Jean Buckler  women@nwsomersetlabour.org.uk

Campaigns Officer Steve Vincent  campaigns@nwsomersetlabour.org.uk

Press Officer (Acting) Kate Pearce  press@nwsomersetlabour.org.uk

Youth Officer currently vacant  younglabour@nwsomersetlabour.org.uk

Members Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/northwestsomersetlabour/

Branch Website:  http://nwsomersetlabour.org.uk/

Contact North West Somerset Branch

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message